Download to PDF

AAAF Members Directory

South region

M.D. of Acadia
Box 30 Acadia Valley, AB T0J 0A0
Agricultural Fieldman Jordan Hoffman 403-972-3755 j.hoffman@mdacadia.ab.ca
 
Cardston
Box 580 Cardston, AB T0K 0K
Agricultural Fieldman Rod Foggin 403-653-4977 rod@cardstoncounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Stephen Bevans 403-653-4977 stephen@cardstoncounty.com
 
Municipality of Crowsnest Pass
Box 600 Crowsnest Pass, AB T0K 0E0
Agricultural Fieldman Bill Hnatiuk 403-563-8658 agfieldman@crowsnestpass.com
 
Cypress
816 2nd Avenue Dunmore, AB T1B 0K3
Agricultural Fieldman Jason Storch 403-526-2888 jassto@cypress.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Kennedy Fandrick 403-526-2888 kennedy.fandrick@cypress.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Foothills
Box 5605 High River, AB T1V 1M7
Agricultural Fieldman Jeff Porter 403-603-5410 jeff.porter@mdfoothills.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Bree Webb 403-652-2423 bree.webb@mdfoothills.com
 
County of Forty Mile
Box 160 Foremost, AB T0K 0X0
Assistant Ag Fieldman Darrell Van Arragon 403-867-3530 darell.vanarragon@fortymile.ab.ca
Fieldman's Assistant Kevin Jesske 403-867-3530 kevjes@fortymile.ab.ca
 
Lethbridge
#100, 905-4th Avenue South Lethbridge, AB T1J 4E4
Supervisor of Agricultural Services Gary Secrist 403-732-6005 gsecrist@lethcounty.ca
Rural Extension Dwayne Rogness 403-328-5525 drogness@lethcounty.ca
ASB Foreman Terry Mrozowich 403-732-5333 tmrozowich@lethcounty.ca
 
Newell
Box 130 Brooks, AB T1R 1B
Director of Agricultural Services Todd Green 403-362-3266 greent@newellmail.ca
Agricultural Services Supervisor Will Schaap 403-362-3266 schaapw@newellmail.ca
Ag Technician Harold Forrest 403-362-3266 forresth@newellmail.ca
Vegetation Management Technician Catherine Christensen 403-794-2293 christensenc@newellmail.ca
 
M.D. of Pincher Creek
P.O. Box 279 Pincher Creek, AB T0K 1
Agricultural Fieldman Shane Poulsen 403-627-4151 spoulsen@mdpinchercreek.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Lindsey Davidson 403-627-4151 ldavidson@mdpinchercreek.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Ranchland
Box 1060 Nanton, AB T0L 1R0
Agricultural Fieldman Rick Niwa 403-646-3131 ag@ranchland66.com
 
Special Area 3
Box 30 Oyen, AB T0J 2
Agricultural Fieldman Don Hogan 403-664-3618 don.hogan@specialareas.ab.ca
 
Special Area 4
Box 220 Consort, AB T0C 1B0
Agricultural Fieldman Justine Comeau 403-577-3523 justine.comeau@specialareas.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Taber
4900-B 50th Street Taber, AB T1G 1T2
Agricultural Fieldman Jason Bullock 403-223-8735 jbullock@mdtaber.ab.ca
Agricultural Foreman Doug Jensen 403-223-8735 djensen@mdtaber.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Jorden Holst 403-223-8735 jholst@mdtaber.ab.ca
 
Vulcan
Box 180 Vulcan, AB T0L 2B0
Agricultural Fieldman Kelly Malmberg 403-485-3103 agmanager@vulcancounty.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Terry Olsen 403-485-3103 agfieldman@vulcancounty.ab.ca
 
Warner
Box 90 Warner, AB T0K 2L0
Agricultural Fieldman James Meeks 403-642-2255 jmeeks@warnercounty.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Cathy Preston 403-642-2255 cpreston@warnercounty.ca
 
Wheatland
Hwy. #1, RR#1 Strathmore, AB T1P 1J6
Agricultural Fieldman Russel Muenchrath 403-934-3321 russel.muenchrath@wheatlandcounty.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Jason Regehr 403-934-3321 jason.regehr@wheatlandcounty.ca
 
M.D. of Willow Creek
P. O. Box 550 Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0
Agricultural Fieldman Carla Preachuk 403-625-3351 carla@mdwillowcreek.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Gary Murray 403-625-3351 ext. 2 gary.murray@mdwillowcreek.com
 
Special Area 2
Box 820 Hanna, AB T0J 1P0
Agricultural Fieldman Marcia Raymond 403-854-1114 marcia.raymond@specialareas.ab.ca
 

Central region

M.D. of Bighorn
Box 310 Exshaw, AB T0L 2C0
Environmental Fieldman Kendra Tippe 403-673-3611 kendra.tippe@mdbighorn.ca
Assistant Environmental Fieldman Andrew Richmond 403-673-3611 ext 241 andrew.richmond@mdbighorn.ca
 
Camrose
3755 - 43 Avenue Camrose, AB T4V 3S8
Agricultural Fieldman Mark Millang 780-672-4765 mmillang@county.camrose.ab.ca
Agricultural Foreman Greg Hamm 780-672-4765 ghamm@county.camrose.ab.ca
Assistant Manager Agricultural Services Megan Lethbridge 780-672-4765 mlethbridge@county.camrose.ab.ca
 
Clearwater
Box 550 Rocky Mountain House, ABvT4T 1A4
Director of Agricultural Services Matt Martinson 403-845-4444 mmartinson@clearwatercounty.ca
Agricultural Programs Supervisor Marty Winchell 403-845-4444 mwinchell@clearwatercounty.ca
Vegetation Mgt Supervisor Rocky Williams 403-845-4444 rwillams@clearwatercounty.ca
Landcare Supervisor Gary Lewis 403-845-4444 glewis@clearwatercounty.ca
Agricultural Programs Coordinator Ross Chudleigh 403-845-4444 rchudleigh@clearwatercounty.ca
Vegetation Mgt Coordinator Brian Hawkings 403-845-4444 bhawkings@clearwatercounty.ca
 
Flagstaff
Box 358 Sedgewick, AB T0B 4C0
Agricultural Fieldman Kevin MacDonald 780-384-4118 kmacdonald@flagstaff.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Kelsey Fenton 780-384-4118 kfenton@flagstaff.ab.ca
Agricultural Foreman Corey Stuber 780-384-4118 cstuber@flagstaff.ab.ca
 
Kneehill
Box 400 232 Main Street Three Hills, AB T0M 0W0
Agricultural Fieldman Bowen Clausen 403-443-5541 Bowen.Clausen@kneehillcounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Fallon Sherlock 403-443-5541 Fallon.Sherlock@kneehillcounty.com
Public Lands Coordinator Shelby Sherwick 403-443-5541 Shelby.Sherwick@kneehillcounty.com
 
Lacombe
RR 3 Lacombe, AB T4L 2N3
Agricultural Fieldman Dion Burlock 403-782-6601 dburlock@lacombecounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Jalene Makus 403-782-6601 jmakus@lacombecounty.com
 
Mountain View
P.O. Bag 100 Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0
Agricultural Fieldman Jane Fulton 403-335-3311 jfulton@mvcounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Chris Chrenek 403-335-3311 cchrenek@mvcounty.com
Agricultural Coordinator Chad Verpy 403-335-3311 ext. 11 cverpy@mvcounty.com
 
Paintearth No.18
Box 509 Castor, AB T0C 0X0
Director of Environmental Services Jeff Cosens 403-882-3211 jcosens@countypaintearth.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Trevor Kerr 403-882-3211 tkerr@countypaintearth.ca
 
Ponoka
4205 Highway 2A Ponoka, AB T4J 1V9
Agricultural Fieldman Justin Babcock 403-783-3333 justinbabcock@ponokacounty.com
 
Red Deer
38106 Range Road 275 Red Deer, AB T4S 2L9
Agriculture Manager Cody McIntosh 403-350-2165 cmcintosh@rdcounty.ca
Assistant Agriculture Manager Roland Krusi 403-598-3684 rkrusi@rdcounty.ca
Agriculture Coordinator Jordon Smith 403-596-6084 jsmith@rdcounty.ca
Conservation Coordinator Ken Lewis 403-342-8653 klewis@rdcounty.ca
Conservation Assistant Aimee Delaney 403-597-4364 adelaney@rdcounty.ca
Agricultural Technician Tori Adolf 403-596-4177 tadolf@rdcounty.ca
 
Rocky View
911-32nd Ave. NE Calgary, AB T2E 6X6
Agriculture Fieldman/Supervisor Jeff Fleischer 403-520-1287 jfleischer@rockyview.ca
Agriculture Services Officer Laura Poile 403-520-7273 lpoile@rockyview.ca
Agriculture Services Officer Ashley Stewart 403-520-1272 astewart@rockyview.ca
Agriculture Services Officer Kristyn Smigelski 403-520-8162 ksmigelski@rockyview.ca
Agriculture Services Officer Delaney McNaughton 403-520-3952 dmcnaughton@rockyview.ca
 
Starland
Box 294 Morrin, AB T0J 2B0
Agricultural Fieldman Alan Hampton 403-772-3793 ahampton@starlandcounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Dara Kudras 403-772-3793 dara@starlandcounty.com
 
Stettler
Box 1270 Stettler, AB T0C 2L0
Director of Agricultural Services Quinton Beaumont 403-742-4441 qbeaumont@stettlercounty.ca
Asst. Director of Agricultural Services Ryan Hallett 403-742-4441 rhallett@stettlercounty.ca
 
Wetaskiwin
Box 6960 Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2G5
Agricultural Fieldman Stephen Majek 780-361-6226 smajek@county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca
ASB Foreman James Albers 780-361-6226 jalbers@county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca
 

Northeast region

Beaver
Box 140 Ryley, AB T0B 4A0
Agricultural Fieldman Aimee Boese 780-663-3730 aboese@beaver.ab.ca
Agricultural Fieldman Mike Bates 780-663-3730 mbates@beaver.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Bonnyville
Box 1010 Bonnyville, AB T9N 2J7
Director Agricultural Services Matt Janz 780-826-3951 mjanz@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Janice Boden 780-826-3951 jboden@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
Pest Ctrl Officer & Waste Supervisor Kirby Claybert 780-826-3951 kclaybert@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
Pest Ctrl Officer & Waste Supervisor Mike Penner 780-826-3951 mpenner@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
Pest Ctrl Officer & Waste Supervisor Jacqueline Kathan 780-826-3951 jkathan@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
 
Lac La Biche
Box 1679 Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0
Agricultural Fieldman Gary Braithwaite 780-520-0419 gary.braithwaite@laclabichecounty.com
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Shane Greschuk 780-520-9074 shane.greschuk@laclabichecounty.com
 
Lamont
5303 - 50 Avenue Lamont, AB T0B 2R0
Agricultural Fieldman Terry Eleniak 780-895-2585 terry.e@lamontcounty.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Lindsay Benbow 780-895-2585 lindsay.b@lamontcounty.ca
 
Minburn
Box 550 Vegreville, AB T9C 1R6
Agricultural Fieldman Darwin Ullery 780-632-4033 dullery@minburncounty.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Roger Nakonechny 780-632-4033 rnakonechny@minburncounty.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Provost
Box 300 Provost, AB T0B 3S0
Agricultural Fieldman Brian Carter 780-753-0184 bcarter@mdprovost.ca
Assistan Ag Fieldman Jessica Robley 780-753-4382 jrobley@mdprovost.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Caitlin Wolf 780-753-4359 cwolf@mdprovost.ca
 
Smoky Lake
P. O. Box 310 Smoky Lake, AB T0A 3C0
Agricultural Fieldman Tori Cherniawsky 780-656-3730 toric@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Amanda Shapka 780-656-3730 ashapka@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
 
St. Paul
5015-49 Ave St. Paul, AB T0A 3A4
Agricultural Fieldman Keith Kornelsen 780-645-3306 kkornelsen@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Warren Leister 780-645-3006 wleister@county.stpaul.ab.ca
 
Two Hills
P.O. Box 490 Two Hills, AB T0B 4K0
Agricultural Fieldman Elden Kozak 780-657-3358 ekozak@thcounty.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Linda Boyd 780-603-3486 lboyd@thcounty.ab.ca
Conservation Coordinator Jessica Watson 780-657-3358 jwatson@thcounty.ab.ca
ASB Employee Sara Miller 780-603-8776 weedinspector@thcounty.ab.ca
 
Vermilion River
Box 69 Kitscoty, AB T0B 2P0
Director of Agriculture & Environment Cathie Erichsen-Arychuk 780-846-2244 carychuk@county24.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Darin Beckett 780-846-2244 dbeckett@county24.com
 
M.D. of Wainwright
717 - 14th Avenue Wainwright, AB T9W 1B3
Agricultural Fieldman James Schwindt 780-842-4454 agfield@mdwainwright.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Tanis Ponath 780-842-4454 asb@mdwainwright.ca
 

Northwest region

Athabasca
3602 - 48 Avenue Athabasca, AB T9S 1M8
Director of Emergency Services Ron Jackson 780-675-2273 rjackson@athabascacounty.com
Farm Production Specialist Trent Keller 780-675-2273 tkeller@athabascacounty.com
 
Barrhead
5306 - 49 Street Barrhead, AB T7N 1N5
Agricultural Fieldman Kyle Meunier 780-674-3331 kmeunier@countybarrhead.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Jay Byer 780-674-3331 jbyer@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 
Brazeau
Box 77 Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1R1
Manager of Agriculture Services Dawnia McCann 478-542-7777 dmccann@brazeau.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Warren Noga 780-542-7777 wnoga@brazeau.ab.ca
 
Lac Ste Anne
Box 219 Sangudo, AB T0E 2A0
Agricultural Fieldman Aren Skogstad 780-785-3411 askogstad@lsac.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Stacy Berry 780-785-3411 sberry@LSAC.ca
 
Leduc
Suite 101, 1101 – 5 Street Nisku, AB T9E 2X
Director Agricultural Services Garett Broadbent 780-955-6404 garett@leduc-county.com
Agricultural Foreman Aaron Van Beers 780-955-4540 aaron@leduc-county.com
Agricultural Foreman Brendan deMilliano 780-955-4594 brendan@leduc-county.com
 
Parkland
53109A SH 779 Parkland County, AB T7Z 1R1
Manager Agricultural Services Mark Cardinal 780-968-8436 mcardinal@parklandcounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman James Leskiw 780-968-8467 jleskiw@parklandcounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Erin McAdam 780-968-8467 emcadam@parklandcounty.com
Crop Technician Laura Duncan 780-968-8436 lduncan@parklandcounty.com
 
Strathcona
2001 Sherwood Drive Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3W7
Agricultural Fieldman Joel Gould 780-417-7134 joel.gould@strathcona.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman John McGladdery 780-400-2169 John.McGladdery@strathcona.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Elise Graham 780-417-7136 elise.graham@strathcona.ca
 
Sturgeon
9613 – 100 Street Morinville, AB T8R 1L9
Agricultural Fieldman Angela Veenstra 780-939-8330 aveenstra@sturgeoncounty.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Victoria Dubord 780-939-4321 vdubord@sturgeoncounty.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Brad Belanger 780-939-4321 bbelanger@sturgeoncounty.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Shelayne Hofman 780-939-8325 shofman@sturgeoncounty.ca
Agriculture Services Assistant Jennifer Beazer 780-939-8349 jbeazer@sturgeoncounty.ca
Agriculture Programs Supervisor Tara McGinn 780-939-0621 tmcginn@sturgeoncounty.ca
 
Thorhild
Box 10 Thorhild, AB T0A 3J0
Agricultural Fieldman Clarence Dowhan 780-398-3977 clarence.dowhan@thorhildcounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldmen Sarah Kassian 780-398-3977 sarah.kassian@thorhildcounty.com
 
Westlock
10336 – 106 Street Westlock, AB T7P 2G1
Agricultural Fieldman Jacolyn Tigert 780-307-0529 jtigert@westlockcounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Don Medcke 780-307-0580 dmedcke@westlockcounty.com
 
Woodlands
Box 33 Ft. Assiniboine, AB T0G 1A0
Agricultural Fieldman Dawn Fortin 780-584-3866 dawn.fortin@woodlands.ab.ca
Agriculture Services Tech James Aitken 780-584-3866 james.aitken@woodlands.ab.ca
 
Yellowhead
2716 - 1st Aveune Edson, AB T7E 1N9
Agricultural Services Supervisor Jennifer Benson 780-325-3782 jbenson@yellowheadcounty.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Melissa Marquis 780-325-3782 mmarquis@yellowheadcounty.ab.ca
Agricultural Services Coordinator Patricia O'Neil 780-325-3782 poneil@yellowheadcounty.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Lesser Slave River
Box 93 Flatbush, AB T0G 0Z0
Director of Rural Services Russ Jassman 780-681-3929 russ.jassman@mdlsr.ca
Agricultural Fieldman Barry Kolenosky 780-681-3929 barry.kolenosky@mdlsr.ca
 

Peace region

M.D. of Big Lakes
P. O. Box 239 High Prairie, AB T0G 1E0
Agricultural Fieldman Shelia Kaus 780-523-5955 skaus@BigLakesCounty.ca
 
Birch Hills
Box 157 Wanham, AB T0H 3P0
Agricultural Fieldman Amanda Ouellett 780-694-3793 amandao@birchhillscounty.com
 
Clear Hills
Box 240 Worsley, AB T0H 3W
Agricultural Fieldman Greg Coon 780-685-3925 greg@clearhillscounty.ab.ca
Community Dev't Manager Audrey Bjorklund 780-835-0153 audrey@clearhillscounty.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Fairview
Box 189 Fairview, AB T0H 1L0
Agricultural Fieldman Fred Sawchuk 780-835-4903 fred@mdfairview.ab.ca
 
Grande Prairie
10001- 84th Avenue Clairmont, AB T0H 0W0
Agricultural Fieldman Sonja Raven 780-532-9727 ext 258 sraven@countygp.ab.ca
Rural Extension Officer Jill Henry 780-532-9727 ext 210 jhenry@countygp.ab.ca
Ag Officer Vegetation Management Kim Robson 780-532-9727 ext 218 krobson@countygp.ab.ca
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Marny Kenney 780-532-9727 ext 218 mkenney@countygp.ab.ca
Ag Officer, Weed Inspection Tracelle Hinze 780-532-9727 ext. 21 thinze@countygp.ab.ca
Pest & Disease Inspector Nancy Mayo 780-535-9727 ext 213 nmayo@countygp.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Greenview
Box 1079 Valleyview, AB T0H 3N0
Manager of Agricultural Services Quentin Bochar 780-524-7615 quentin.bochar@mdgreenview.ab.ca
Assistant Manager of Ag Services Dave Berry 780-524-7658 dave.berry@mdgreenview.ab.ca
Pest Control Officer Terrence Peever 780-524-7615 terrence.peever@mdgreenview.ab.ca
Agricultural Supervisor Kendra Kozdroski 780-524-7624 kendra.kozdroski@mdgreenview.ab.ca
 
Mackenzie
Box 640 Fort Vermillion, AB T0H1N0
Agriculture Fieldman Grant Smith 780-927-3718 gsmith@mackenziecounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Landon Driedger 780-927-3718 ldriedger@mackenziecounty.com
 
Northern Sunrise
Bag 1300 Peace River, AB T8S 1Y9
Agricultural Fieldman Sebastien Dutrisac 780-322-3831 (Nampa) sdutrisac@northernsunrise.net
Assistant Ag Fieldman Stephanie Soucy 780-624-0013 (Peace) ssoucy@northernsunrise.net
Assistant Ag Fieldman Wayne Wright 780-322-3831 (Nampa) wwright@northernsunrise.net
Admin Support/ALUS Coordinator Becky Devaleriola 780-322-3831 bdevaleriola@northernsunrise.net
 
M.D. of Peace
Box 34 Berwyn, AB T0H 0E0
Manager of Ag Services Nasar Iqbal 780-338-3845 Agfieldman@mdpeace.com
 
Saddle Hills
RR 1 Spirit River, AB T0H 3G0
Agricultural Foreman Dessa Nicholson 780-864-0053 dnicholson@saddlehills.ab.ca
Acting Mgr of Rural Development Shayne Steffen 780-864-3760 sstephan@saddlehills.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Smoky River
Box 210 Falher, AB T0H 1M0
Agricultural Fieldman Norm Boulet 780-837-2221 ext 115 asb@mdsmokyriver.com
 
M.D. of Spirit River
4202 50th Street Spirit River, AB T0H 3G0
CAO Kelly Hudson 780-864-3500 KHudson@mdspiritriver.ab.ca
Agricultural Fieldman Riley Nooy 780-864-3500 rnooy@mdspritriver.ab.ca