Download to PDF

AAAF Members Directory

South region

M.D. of Acadia
Box 30 Acadia Valley, AB T0J 0A0
Agricultural Fieldman Jordan Hoffman 403-972-3755 j.hoffman@mdacadia.ab.ca
 
Cardston
Box 580 Cardston, AB T0K 0K
Agricultural Fieldman Rod Foggin 403-653-4977 rod@cardstoncounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Stephen Bevans 403-634-9474 stephen@cardstoncounty.com
 
Municipality of Crowsnest Pass
Box 600 Crowsnest Pass, AB T0K 0E0
Agricultural Fieldman Lindsey Davidson 4035638658 lindsey.davidson@crowsnestpass.com
 
Cypress
816 2nd Avenue Dunmore, AB T1B 0K3
Agricultural Supervisor Lisa Sulz 403-526-2888 lisa.sulz@cypress.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Kennedy Roeder 403-526-2888 kennedy.Roeder@cypress.ab.ca
Agricultural Technician Braiden Bodin 403-526-2888 braiden.bodin@cypress.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Foothills
Box 5605 High River, AB T1V 1M7
Manager, Agricultural Services Jeff Porter 403-603-5410 jeff.porter@foothillscountyab.ca
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Bree Webb 403-652-2423 bree.webb@foothillscountyab.ca
Agricultural Fieldman Caleb Scott 403-603-5423 caleb.scott@foothillscountyab.ca
 
County of Forty Mile
Box 160 Foremost, AB T0K 0X0
Agricultural Fieldman Kevin Jesske 403-647-6449 kevin.jesske@fortymile.ab.ca
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Colby Jesske 403-594-4470 colby.jesske@fortymile.ab.ca
 
Lethbridge
#100, 905-4th Avenue South Lethbridge, AB T1J 4E4
Supervisor of Agriculture Services Gary Secrist 403-732-6005 gsecrist@lethcounty.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Derek Vance 403-634-0654 Dvance@lethcounty.ca
 
Newell
Box 130 Brooks, AB T1R 1B
Director of Agricultural Services Todd Green 403-633-1041 greent@newellmail.ca
Manager of Agricultural Services Will Schaap 403-633-0614 schaapw@newellmail.ca
Environmental Services Supervisor Catherine Hok 403-794-2293 hokc@newellmail.ca
Maintenance Supervisor Joe Entz 403-794-2348 entzj@newellmail.ca
 
M.D. of Pincher Creek
P.O. Box 279 Pincher Creek, AB T0K 1
Agricultural Services Manager Shane Poulsen 403-339-8741 spoulsen@mdpinchercreek.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Ranchland
Box 1060 Nanton, AB T0L 1R0
Agricultural Fieldman Rick Niwa 403-646-3131 ag@ranchland66.com
Assistant Agriculture Fieldman Shayna Jones 403-646-3131 ag2@ranchland66.com
Agricultural & Environmental Field Technician Erin Anderson 403-646-3131 erin@ranchland66.com
 
Special Area 3
Box 30 Oyen, AB T0J 2
Agricultural Fieldman Don Hogan 403-664-3618 don.hogan@specialareas.ab.ca
 
Special Area 4
Box 220 Consort, AB T0C 1B0
Agricultural Fieldman Justine Comeau 403-577-3523 justine.comeau@specialareas.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Taber
4900-B 50th Street Taber, AB T1G 1T2
Director of Agricultural Services Jason Bullock 403-223-8735 jbullock@mdtaber.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Jorden Holst 403-634-4713 jholst@mdtaber.ab.ca
 
Vulcan
Box 180 Vulcan, AB T0L 2B0
Director of Agriculture Kelly Malmberg 403-485-0431 agmanager@vulcancounty.ab.ca
Rural Conservation Technician Thane Beagle 403-618-7407 thane.beagle@vulcancounty.ab.ca
 
Warner
Box 90 Warner, AB T0K 2L0
Agricultural Fieldman Jamie Meeks 403-642-7557 jmeeks@warnercounty.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Cathy Preston 403-642-2255 cpreston@warnercounty.ca
Ag. Foreman Jeff LePage 403-642-2255 jlepage@warnercounty.ca
 
Wheatland
Hwy. #1, RR#1 Strathmore, AB T1P 1J6
Manager of Agriculture and Environment Russel Muenchrath 403-361-2006 russel.muenchrath@wheatlandcounty.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Jason Regehr 403-934-3321 jason.regehr@wheatlandcounty.ca
Agricultural Services Officer George Bloom 403-934-4949 George.Bloom@wheatlandcounty.ca
 
M.D. of Willow Creek
P. O. Box 550 Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0
Agricultural Fieldman Carla Preachuk 403-625-3351 carla@mdwillowcreek.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Gary Murray 403-625-3351 ext. 2 gary.murray@mdwillowcreek.com
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman & Environmental Tech. Whitley Macaulay 403-625-3351 whitley@mdwillowcreek.com
 
Special Area 2
Box 820 Hanna, AB T0J 1P0
Intrim Agricultural Fieldman Brett Richards 403-854-5623 brett.richards@specialareas.ab.ca
Agricultural Fieldman Morgan Burgemeister 4038541804 morgan.burgemeister@specialareas.ab.ca
 

Central region

M.D. of Bighorn
Box 310 Exshaw, AB T0L 2C0
Environmental Fieldman Kendra Tippe 403-673-3611 kendra.tippe@mdbighorn.ca
Assistant Environmental Fieldman Tess Krause 403-673-3611 tess.krause@mdbighorn.ca
 
Camrose
3755 - 43 Avenue Camrose, AB T4V 3S8
Manager of Agricultural Services Kevin MacDonald 780-672-4765 kmacdonald@county.camrose.ab.ca
Assistant Manager of Agricultural Services Corey Stuber 780-672-4765 cstuber@county.camrose.ab.ca
 
Clearwater
Box 550 Rocky Mountain House, ABvT4T 1A4
Director of Agricultural Services Matt Martinson 403-845-4444 mmartinson@clearwatercounty.ca
Agricultural Programs Supervisor Marty Winchell 403-845-4444 mwinchell@clearwatercounty.ca
Vegetation Mgt Supervisor Rocky Williams 403-845-4444 rwillams@clearwatercounty.ca
Agricultural Programs Coordinator Ross Chudleigh 403-845-4444 rchudleigh@clearwatercounty.ca
Supervisor Community Services & Agriculture Production Anne-Marie Bertagnolli 403-322-0646 ABertagnolli@clearwatercounty.ca
Landcare Technician Amanda Soppit 403-845-4444 asoppit@clearwatercounty.ca
Landcare Technician Rowenna Graham 403-845-4444 rgraham@clearwatercounty.ca
 
Flagstaff
Box 358 Sedgewick, AB T0B 4C0
Agricultural Fieldman Harry Brooks 780-385-6246 hbrook@flagstaff.ab.ca
Assistant Agriculture Fieldman Nick Dunn 780-390-0342 ndunn@flagstaff.ab.ca
 
Kneehill
Box 400 232 Main Street Three Hills, AB T0M 0W0
Landcare Coordinator Fallon Sherlock 403-443-5541 Fallon.Sherlock@kneehillcounty.com
Manager of Parks & Agricultural Services Shelby Sherwick 403-443-5541 Shelby.Sherwick@kneehillcounty.com
Public Lands Coordinator Jeffrey Guidolin 403-443-9416 jeff.guidolin@kneehillcounty.com
 
Lacombe
RR 3 Lacombe, AB T4L 2N3
Director of Community Services Dion Burlock 403-782-8959 dburlock@lacombecounty.com
Manager of Agriculture and Environmental Services Mike Bates 403-782-8959 mbates@lacombecounty.com
Agriculture Coordinator Jalene Makus 403-782-8959 jmakus@lacombecounty.com
 
Mountain View
P.O. Bag 100 Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0
Agricultural Fieldman Jane Fulton 403-335-3311 jfulton@mvcounty.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Chris Chrenek 403-335-3311 cchrenek@mvcounty.com
Agricultural Coordinator Chad Verpy 403-335-3311 cverpy@mvcounty.com
 
Paintearth No.18
Box 509 Castor, AB T0C 0X0
Director of Environmental Services Jeff Cosens 403-882-3211 jcosens@countypaintearth.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Trevor Kerr 403-882-3211 tkerr@countypaintearth.ca
 
Ponoka
4205 Highway 2A Ponoka, AB T4J 1V9
Manager of Agricultural Services Justin Babcock 403-783-3333 justinbabcock@ponokacounty.com
 
Red Deer
38106 Range Road 275 Red Deer, AB T4S 2L9
Agricultural Services Manager Cody McIntosh 403-350-2165 cmcintosh@rdcounty.ca
Assistant Agricultural Manager Roland Krusi 403-342-8652 rkrusi@rdcounty.ca
Agriculture Coordinator Jordon Smith 403-754-4474 jsmith@rdcounty.ca
Conservation Coordinator Ken Lewis 403-342-8653 klewis@rdcounty.ca
Agriculture Relations Specialist Aimee Delaney 403-597-4364 adelaney@rdcounty.ca
Agricultural Technician Tori Adolf 403-350-2162 tadolf@rdcounty.ca
 
Rocky View
911-32nd Ave. NE Calgary, AB T2E 6X6
Manager Operational Services Jeff Fleischer 403-520-1287 jfleischer@rockyview.ca
Agricultural Services Officer Laura Poile 403-520-7273 lpoile@rockyview.ca
Agriculture Services Officer Ashley Stewart 403-520-1272 astewart@rockyview.ca
Manager of Agricultural and Environmental Services Kristyn Lines (Smigelski) 403-520-8162 klines@rockyview.ca
Agricultural Services Officer Delaney McNaughton 403-520-3952 dmcnaughton@rockyview.ca
Agricultural Services Officer Mathew Chilakos 403-478-8277 mchilakos@rockyview.ca
 
Starland
Box 294 Morrin, AB T0J 2B0
Agricultural Fieldman Ryan Hallett 403-772-3765 ryan@starlandcounty.com
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Marcia Raymond 403-772-3793 marcia@starlandcounty.com
 
Stettler
Box 1270 Stettler, AB T0C 2L0
Assistant Director of Operations Quinton Beaumont 403-742-4441 qbeaumont@stettlercounty.ca
 
Wetaskiwin
Box 6960 Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2G5
Director of Agricultural Services Stephen Majek 780-361-6226 smajek@county10.ca
ASB Foreman James Albers 780-352-3321 ext. 22 jalbers@county10.ca
 

Northeast region

Beaver
Box 140 Ryley, AB T0B 4A0
Agricultural Fieldman Aimee Boese 825-385-0063 aboese@beaver.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Bonnyville
Box 1010 Bonnyville, AB T9N 2J7
General Manager, Environmental & Protective Services Matt Janz 780-207-0714 mjanz@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
Manager of Agricultural Services Janice Boden 780-207-0560 jboden@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
Pest Control Officer Michael Penner 780-826-3951 mpenner@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
Vegetation Operator Justin Inman 306-280-3355 jinman@md.bonnyville.ab.ca
 
Lac La Biche
Box 1679 Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0
Agricultural Fieldman Jacob Marfo 780-623-6366 jacob.marfo@laclabichecounty.com
Agricultural Equipment Operator Brennan Scott 780-404-5831 brennan.scott@laclabichecounty.com
 
Lamont
5303 - 50 Avenue Lamont, AB T0B 2R0
Agricultural Fieldman Terry Eleniak 780-895-2585 terry.e@lamontcounty.ca
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Brett Weeks 780-632-4033 brett.w@lamontcounty.ca
 
Minburn
Box 550 Vegreville, AB T9C 1R6
Agricultural Fieldman Darwin Ullery 780-632-9253 dullery@minburncounty.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Provost
Box 300 Provost, AB T0B 3S0
Agricultural Fieldman Jessica Robley 780-753-4382 jrobley@mdprovost.ca
Agricultural Fieldman Caitlin Wolf 780-753-4359 cwolf@mdprovost.ca
 
Smoky Lake
P. O. Box 310 Smoky Lake, AB T0A 3C0
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Amanda Kihn (Shapka) 780-656-3730 amandak@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
Agricultural Fieldman Carleigh Danyluk (McMullin) 780-650-5409 cdanyluk@smokylakecounty.ab.ca
 
St. Paul
5015-49 Ave St. Paul, AB T0A 3A4
Agricultural Fieldman Keith Kornelsen 780-645-0154 kkornelsen@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Warren Leister 780-646-0120 wleister@county.stpaul.ab.ca
 
Two Hills
P.O. Box 490 Two Hills, AB T0B 4K0
Agricultural Fieldman Elden Kozak 780-657-3358 ekozak@thcounty.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Sara Miller 780-657-3358 smiller@thcounty.ab.ca
 
Vermilion River
Box 69 Kitscoty, AB T0B 2P0
Director of Agriculture & Environment Cathie Erichsen-Arychuk 780-846-2244 carychuk@county24.com
Assistant Ag Fieldman Darin Beckett 587-217-4798 dbeckett@county24.com
Agriculture Services Technician Hannah Musterer 780-349-0252 hmusterer@county24.com
 
M.D. of Wainwright
717 - 14th Avenue Wainwright, AB T9W 1B3
Agricultural Fieldman James Schwindt 780-842-4454 agfield@mdwainwright.ca
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Shelby Oracheski 780-842-4454 soracheski@mdwainwright.ca
 

Northwest region

Athabasca
3602 - 48 Avenue Athabasca, AB T9S 1M8
Director of Agriculture & Community Services Dawn Phillips 780-675-2273 communityservices@athabascacounty.com
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Ryan Hrywkiw 780-675-2273 AG-Env@athabascacounty.com
 
Barrhead
5306 - 49 Street Barrhead, AB T7N 1N5
Agricultural Fieldman Kyle Meunier 780-674-3331 kmeunier@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 
Brazeau
Box 77 Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1R1
Manager of Agricultural Services Dawnia McCann 780-542-7777 dmccann@brazeau.ab.ca
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Amber Kynoch 780-542-7777 Akynock@brazeau.ab.ca
 
Lac Ste Anne
Box 219 Sangudo, AB T0E 2A0
Agricultural Fieldman Aren Skogstad 780-785-3411 askogstad@lsac.ca
Supervisor of Integrated Vegetation Management Jessica Stambulic 780-785-3411 jstambulic@lsac.ca
Agronomics Supervisor Travis Wilson 780-785-3411 twilson@lsac.ca
 
Leduc
Suite 101, 1101 – 5 Street Nisku, AB T9E 2X
Director Agricultural Services Garett Broadbent 780-955-6404 garett@leduc-county.com
Manager - Agricultural Services Aaron Van Beers 780-955-4540 aaron@leduc-county.com
Agricultural Services Coordinator Nathanael Berg 780-955-4594 nathanael@leduc-county.com
 
Parkland
53109A SH 779 Parkland County, AB T7Z 1R1
Program Manager, Agronomics James Leskiw 780-968-8888 ext 823 james.leskiw@parklandcounty.com
Crop Technician Laura Duncan 780-968-8436 lduncan@parklandcounty.com
 
Strathcona
2001 Sherwood Drive Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3W7
Manager, Agriculture Services Joel Gould 780-417-7134 joel.gould@strathcona.ca
Senior Advisor, Agriculture Initiatives Diana Wahlstrom 780-417-7136 diana.wahlstrom@strathcona.ca
 
Sturgeon
9613 – 100 Street Morinville, AB T8R 1L9
Manager, Agriculture Services Angela Veenstra 780-939-8330 aveenstra@sturgeoncounty.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Victoria Dubord 780-939-4321 vdubord@sturgeoncounty.ca
Park Maintenance Supervisor Brad Belanger 780-288-0497 bbelanger@sturgeoncounty.ca
Rural Extension Coordinator Shelayne Randall 780-939-8325 srandall@sturgeoncounty.ca
Agricultural Operations Supervisor Tara McGinn 780-939-0621 tmcGinn@sturgeoncounty.ca
 
Thorhild
Box 10 Thorhild, AB T0A 3J0
Agricultural Fieldman Clarence Dowhan 780-398-3977 clarence.dowhan@thorhildcounty.com
 
Westlock
10336 – 106 Street Westlock, AB T7P 2G1
Associate Agricultural Fieldman Don Medcke 780-307-0580 dmedcke@westlockcounty.com
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman James Breadon 780-307-0529 jbreadon@westlockcounty.com
 
Woodlands
Box 33 Ft. Assiniboine, AB T0G 1A0
Manager, Agriculture Services Dawn Fortin 780-584-3866 dawn.fortin@woodlands.ab.ca
Agriculture Services Technician James Aitken 780-584-3866 james.aitken@woodlands.ab.ca
 
Yellowhead
2716 - 1st Aveune Edson, AB T7E 1N9
Agricultural Services Supervisor Jennifer Benson 780-514-4231 jbenson@yellowheadcounty.ab.ca
Assistant Ag Fieldman Melissa Marquis 780-325-3782 mmarquis@yellowheadcounty.ab.ca
Agricultural Services Coordinator Patricia O'Neil 780-325-3782 poneil@yellowheadcounty.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Lesser Slave River
Box 93 Flatbush, AB T0G 0Z0
Director of Rural Services Russ Jassman 780-681-3929 russ.jassman@mdlsr.ca
Intrim Director of Rural Services Quentin Bochar 780-681-3929 quentin.bochar@mdlsr.ca
 

Peace region

M.D. of Big Lakes
P. O. Box 239 High Prairie, AB T0G 1E0
Agriculture Fieldman Big Lakes County 780-523-5955 agfieldman@biglakescounty.ca
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Lyndon Moore 780-523-5955 asstagfieldman@biglakescounty.ca
Agricultural Fieldman Dylan Fath 780-523-5955 agfieldman@biglakescounty.ca
 
Clear Hills
Box 240 Worsley, AB T0H 3W
Agricultural Fieldman Greg Coon 780-772-1776 greg@clearhillscounty.ab.ca
Community Development Manager Audrey Bjorklund 780-685-3925 audrey@clearhillscounty.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Fairview
Box 189 Fairview, AB T0H 1L0
Director, Agriculture and Parks Fred Sawchuk 780-834-7017 Fred.Sawchuk@mdfairview.ab.ca
 
Grande Prairie
10001- 84th Avenue Clairmont, AB T0H 0W0
Ag Office, Vegetation Management Amanda Ouellett 780-532-9727 aouellet@countygp.ab.ca
Agricultural Fieldman Sonja Raven 780-532-9727 ext 258 sraven@countygp.ab.ca
Rural Extension Officer Jill Henry 780-876-6631 jhenry@countygp.ab.ca
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Marny Kenney 780-882-5941 mkenney@countygp.ab.ca
Agricultural Officer Tracelle Hinze 780-876-0432 thinze@countygp.ab.ca
Ag Officer, Pest and Disease Kathrin Langlois 780-532-9727 klanglois@countygp.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Greenview
Box 1079 Valleyview, AB T0H 3N0
Agricultural Supervisor Kristin King 780-524-7624 kristin.king@mdgreenview.ab.ca
Manager, Agricultural Services Sheila Kaus 780-558-9333 sheila.kaus@mdgreenview.ab.ca
Beautification Supervisor Andonia Reynolds 780-827-3611 andonia.reynolds@mdgreenview.ab.ca
Landcare Coordinator Sarah Cairns 780-524-7604 sarah.cairns@mdgreenview.ab.ca
 
Mackenzie
Box 640 Fort Vermillion, AB T0H1N0
Agricultural Fieldman Grant Smith 780-927-3718 gsmith@mackenziecounty.com
Assistant Agricultural Fieldman Dave Schellenberg 780-821-3103 dschellenberg@mackenziecounty.com
 
Northern Lights
Box 10 Manning, AB T0H 2M0
Agricultural Fieldman Blake Gaugler 780-836-3348 ext 225 gauglerb@countyofnorthernlights.com
 
Northern Sunrise
Bag 1300 Peace River, AB T8S 1Y9
Agricultural Fieldman Trent Keller 780-322-3831 tkeller@northernsunrise.net
Weed Program Coordinator/Assistant Ag Fieldman Stephanie Soucy 780-322-3831 ssoucy@northernsunrise.net
 
M.D. of Peace
Box 34 Berwyn, AB T0H 0E0
Manager of Agricultural Services Nasar Iqbal 780-338-3845 Agfieldman@mdpeace.com
 
Saddle Hills
RR 1 Spirit River, AB T0H 3G0
Agricultural Coordinator Dessa Campbell 780-864-0053 dcampbell@saddlehills.ab.ca
Agricultural Foreman Taryn McNaught 780-864-0435 tmcnaught@saddlehills.ab.ca
 
M.D. of Smoky River
Box 210 Falher, AB T0H 1M0
Agricultural Fieldman/Director of Agricultural Services Shayne Steffen (780) 837-2227 Ext 1 asb@mdsmokyriver.com
 
M.D. of Spirit River
4202 50th Street Spirit River, AB T0H 3G0
Agricultural Fieldman Jenifer Lizotte 780-864-9358 jlizotte@mdspiritriver.ab.ca